Contactos

CORREO Canadiense

3111 Dufferin Street, suite / oficina 202.

Toronto. ON. M6A 2S7

Canada /Canadá

 

Editor-in-chief -Editor General

Freddy Velez – editor@correo.ca

Tel: 1- 416 837 7527

 

 

 

 

 

Journalists – Periodistas

Editor del website – Web Editor

 

Alexander Terrazas – aterrazas@correo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Redactores – writers:

Yenny Arias –yarias@correo.ca

Alicia Leyva – aleyva@correo.ca

 

Sports – Deportes
Oscar Paratore – oparatore@correocanadiense.com
Tomás Romero – tromero@correocanadiense.com

 

Columnists – Colaboradores
Mónica Percivale;  Catalina Cháux; Jassel Arzuza; Carmen Linares-Mueller; Mariana Santos; Lucía Lecuna; Raúl Pinto; Jorge Muñiz;  Mario Cortés; Alexandra Da Rocha.

Photographers – Fotógrafos
Isolina García- igarcia@correo.ca

Enrique Villagra- evillagra@correo.ca

Manuel Velez –mvelez@correo.ca

Roberto Amaya

Designer – Diseñadora
Mónica Fernandes y Marta Almeida

Sales – Ventas
1.647.499.6415 – sales@correo.ca

Member of – Afiliados a:
afiliados

Correo Canadiense is a registered trademark. The contents of this publication and its graphics are the exclusive property of Correo Canadiense. It is prohibited its total or partial reproduction without prior consent of the owner. Articles published in the opinion section do not necessarily  reflect  the  thinking  of  the  newspaper  and are the sole responsibility of their authors.

Correo Canadiense es una marca registrada. El contenido de esta publicación y sus elementos gráficos son de propiedad exclusiva de Correo Canadiense. Prohibida su reproducción total o parcial sin el consentimiento previo y por escrito de su propietario. Los artículos publicados en la sección de opinión no reflejan necesariamente el pensamiento del periódico y son de exclusiva responsabilidad de sus autores.

Canada’s Spanish Language Newspaper

Edición nacional • Founded in 2001
Published Every Friday by
Publicado todos los viernes por:
CORREO GROUP