Contactos

CORREO Canadiense
1110-A Wilson Ave. Suite 202,
Toronto, Ontario
Canadá. M3M-1G7

 

Editor-in-chief – Editor General

 

Freddy Velez – editor@correo.ca

Tel: 1-416-837-7527

 

 

 

 

Journalists – Periodistas

Oakland Ross – oross@correo.ca

 

Editor del website – Web Editor

Alicia Leyva – aleyva@correo.ca

Isolina García – igarcia@correo.ca (Sports)

 

Redactores – Writers:
Yenny Arias – yarias@correo.ca

Alicia Leyva – aleyva@correo.ca

 

Sports – Deportes
Oscar Paratore – oparatore@correo.ca

Tomás Romero – tromero@correo.ca

Isolina García – igarcia@correo.ca

 

Columnists – Colaboradores
Mónica Percivale;  Catalina Cháux; Jassel Arzuza; Carmen Linares-Mueller; Mariana Santos; Lucía Lecuna; Raúl Pinto; Jorge Muñiz;  Mario Cortés; Alexandra Da Rocha.

 

Photographers – Fotógrafos
Enrique Villagra- evillagra@correo.ca

Manuel Velez –mvelez@correo.ca

Roberto Amaya – ramaya@correo.ca

Tay-Lien Soto Ricardo – tsoto@correo.ca

 

Designer – Diseñador
Jose Fernando Ortiz – design@correo.ca

 

Sales – Ventas
1.416.900.8752 – sales@correo.ca

Member of – Afiliados a:
afiliados

Correo Canadiense is a registered trademark. The contents of this publication and its graphics are the exclusive property of Correo Canadiense. It is prohibited its total or partial reproduction without prior consent of the owner. Articles published in the opinion section do not necessarily  reflect  the  thinking  of  the  newspaper  and are the sole responsibility of their authors.

Correo Canadiense es una marca registrada. El contenido de esta publicación y sus elementos gráficos son de propiedad exclusiva de Correo Canadiense. Prohibida su reproducción total o parcial sin el consentimiento previo y por escrito de su propietario. Los artículos publicados en la sección de opinión no reflejan necesariamente el pensamiento del periódico y son de exclusiva responsabilidad de sus autores.

 

Canada’s Spanish Newspaper

National edition • Edición nacional
Founded in 2001 • Fundado en 2001
Publicado todos los jueves por • Publicado todos los jueves por:
GRUPO CORREO CORP.